youtube
Menold Blog

banner3

24-Hour Emergency Service 877-636-6537

To best accommodate our wide Central Illinois service area, which includes Bureau, Champaign, DeWitt, Ford, Fulton, Grundy, Henry, Iroquois, Knox, LaSalle, Livingston, Logan, Marshall, Mason, McDonough, Peoria, Putnam, Stark, Tazewell, Warren, and Woodford Counties, we operate from three main office locations:

 

Morton/Peoria
880 West Jefferson Street
P.O. Box 958
Morton, IL 61550
Phone: 309-263-8728
Fax: 309-263-2438
Email: info@menoldinc.com

 

Or call toll free any time, day or night: 1-877-MENOLDS (636-6537)

 

Contact Menold Construction and Restoration today.

 

Administrative

Thomas D. Menold - President, (309) 321-8510 tmenold@menoldinc.com

Steven Driscoll - Vice President, Business Development, (309) 321-8506 sdriscoll@menoldinc.com

Shane Cunningham - Vice President, CFO, (309) 321-8505 scunningham@menoldinc.com

Maureen Lyons - HR Manager, (309) 321-8518 mlyons@menoldinc.com

Peggie Schmitt - AP/Payroll, (309) 321-8511 pschmitt@menoldinc.com

Jenna Martin - 1st Impressions, (309) 321-8508 jmartin@menoldinc.com

Lori Venovich - Business Development Manager - Morton, (309) 696-2875 lvenovich@menoldinc.com

Lindsey Smith - Business Development Manager - Bloomington/Normal, (309) 210-7733 lsmith@menoldinc.com

Susan Griffiths - Business Development Manager - Champaign/Urbana, (217) 766-6809 sgriffiths@menoldinc.com

Brett Grimm - Business Development Manager - Morton, (309) 339-5201 bgrimm@menoldinc.com

Jon Stapel - Operations Manager - Morton, (309) 321-8515 jstapel@menoldinc.com

JD Lindsey - Director of Restoration Services, (309) 321-8507 jlindsey@menoldinc.com

Eric Scovill - Director of Construction/Trade Partner Coordinator, (309) 321-8513 escovill@menoldinc.com

 

Sales

Patrick Coyle - Remodeling Project Manager, (309) 321-8504 pcoyle@menoldinc.com

Miles McKelvey - Insurance Loss Project Manager, (309) 321-8509 mmckelvey@menoldinc.com

Brian White - Insurance Loss Project Manager, (309) 321-8552 bwhite@menoldinc.com

Nick Schuck - Insurance Loss Project Manager, (309) 321-8512 nschuck@menoldinc.com

Ryan Rediger - Insurance Loss Project Manager, (309) 321-8613 rrediger@menoldinc.com

Nathan Koster - Insurance Loss Project Manager, (309) 321-8602 nkoster@menoldinc.com

Kevin Krippel - Bloomington/Normal Branch Manager, (309) 321-8617 kkrippel@menoldinc.com

Ryan Rediger - Champaign Branch Manager, (309) 321-8613 rrediger@menoldinc.com

Dan Beal - Water Project Manager, (309) 321-8502 dbeal@menoldinc.com

Jeremy Rakers - Water Project Manager, (309) 321-8618 jrakers@menoldinc.com

Aaron Gallagher - Water Project Manager, (309) 321-8503 agallagher@menoldinc.com

 

van 2015



Morton: 309-263-8728
Normal: 309-828-7411

Champaign: 217-689-4911
Fax 309-263-2438
Email: info@menoldinc.com

Social Media Policy

Morton Office
880 West Jefferson Street
P.O. Box 958
Morton, IL 61550

 

Normal Office
112 Merle Lane
Suite 108
Normal, IL 61761

 

Champaign Office
807 Pioneer Street
Champaign, IL 61820

Menold Construction & Restoration, Construction & Remodeling Services, Morton, IL

Copyright © 2017
Menold Construction and Restoration
Site by Business Builders Marketing