Menold Facebook
Menold YouTube
Menold Blog
Menold LinkedIn

banner3

24-Hour Emergency Service 877-636-6537

To best accommodate our wide Central Illinois service area, which includes Bureau, Champaign, DeWitt, Ford, Fulton, Grundy, Henry, Iroquois, Knox, LaSalle, Livingston, Logan, Marshall, Mason, McDonough, Peoria, Putnam, Stark, Tazewell, Warren, and Woodford Counties, we operate from three main office locations:

 

Morton/Peoria
880 West Jefferson Street
P.O. Box 958
Morton, IL 61550
Phone: 309-263-8728
Fax: 309-263-2438
Email: info@menoldinc.com

 

Or call toll free any time, day or night: 1-877-MENOLDS (636-6537)

 

Contact Menold Construction and Restoration today.

 

Administrative

Thomas D. Menold – President, tmenold@menoldinc.com

Jeff Neihouser - CEO, (309) 321-8513 jneihouser@menoldinc.com

Shane Cunningham - Vice President, CFO, (309) 321-8505 scunningham@menoldinc.com

Steve Driscoll - Vice President, Business Development Manager - Morton, (309) 321-8506 sdriscoll@menoldinc.com

Jon Stapel - Operations Manager – Morton, (309) 321-8515 jstapel@menoldinc.com

JD Lindsey – Branch Manager – Morton, (309) 321-8507 jlindsey@menoldinc.com

Jenna Martin – Office Manager, (309) 321-8508 jmartin@menoldinc.com

Peggie Schmitt - AP/Payroll Accountant, (309) 321-8511 pschmitt@menoldinc.com

Cody Cramton – Accounts Payable Accountant, (309) 321-8514 ccramton@menoldinc.com

Travis Cunningham – Inside Project Coordinator Manager, (309) 321-8601 tcunningham@menoldinc.com

Kaye Waters - Inside Project Coordinator, Champaign, (217) 689-4911, kwaters@menoldinc.com

Nick Schuck - Business Development Manager - Morton, (309) 210-7733 nschuck@menoldinc.com 

Lindsey Smith - Business Development Manager - Bloomington/Normal, (309) 210-7733 lsmith@menoldinc.com

 

Sales

Brian White - Project Manager, Morton bwhite@menoldinc.com

Dan Beal - Project Manager, Morton dbeal@menoldinc.com

Jeff Cole – Insurance Loss Project Manager, Morton, jcole@menoldinc.com

Nathan Koster - Insurance Loss Project Manager, Morton nkoster@menoldinc.com

Patrick Coyle - Remodeling Project Manager, Morton pcoyle@menoldinc.com

Kevin Krippel - Project/Branch Manager, Bloomington/Normal kkrippel@menoldinc.com

Jeremy Rakers - Project Manager, Bloomington/Normal jrakers@menoldinc.com

Phil Reese – Project/Branch Manager, Champaign preese@menoldinc.com

Aaron Gallagher - Project Manager/Business Development Manager, Champaign agallagher@menoldinc.com

van 2015

Morton Office
880 West Jefferson Street
P.O. Box 958
Morton, IL 61550

 

Normal Office
112 Merle Lane
Suite 108
Normal, IL 61761

 

Mahomet Office
807 West Oak Street
Mahomet, IL 61853

Menold Construction & Restoration, Construction & Remodeling Services, Morton, IL

Copyright © 2019 
Menold Construction and Restoration
Site by Business Builders Marketing