Menold Facebook
Menold YouTube
Menold Blog
Menold LinkedIn

banner3

24-Hour Emergency Service 877-636-6537

To best accommodate our wide Central Illinois service area, which includes Bureau, Champaign, DeWitt, Ford, Fulton, Grundy, Henry, Iroquois, Knox, LaSalle, Livingston, Logan, Marshall, Mason, McDonough, Peoria, Putnam, Stark, Tazewell, Warren, and Woodford Counties, we operate from three main office locations:

 

Morton/Peoria
880 West Jefferson Street
P.O. Box 958
Morton, IL 61550
Phone: 309-263-8728
Fax: 309-263-2438
Email: info@menoldinc.com

 

Or call toll free any time, day or night: 1-877-MENOLDS (636-6537)

 

Contact Menold Construction and Restoration today.

 

Administrative

Thomas D. Menold – President, (309) 321-8510 tmenold@menoldinc.com

Shane Cunningham - Vice President, CFO, (309) 321-8505 scunningham@menoldinc.com

Steve Driscoll - Vice President, Business Development Manager - Champaign, (309) 321-8506 sdriscoll@menoldinc.com

Jon Stapel - Operations Manager – Morton / Branch Manager - Champaign, (309) 321-8515 jstapel@menoldinc.com

Amber Rippy - Human Resources Manager (309) 321-8518 arippy@menoldinc.com

JD Lindsey – Branch Manager – Morton, (309) 321-8507 jlindsey@menoldinc.com

Jenna Martin – Office Manager, (309) 321-8508 jmartin@menoldinc.com

Peggie Schmitt - AP/Payroll Accountant, (309) 321-8511 pschmitt@menoldinc.com

Cody Cramton – Accounts Payable Accountant, (309) 321-8514 ccramton@menoldinc.com

Travis Cunningham – Inside Project Coordinator Manager, (309) 321-8601 tcunningham@menoldinc.com

Erin Campbell – Senior Inside Project Coordinator, (309) 321-8501 ecampbell@menoldinc.com

Barry Rapp - Business Development Director, (309) 453-1253 brapp@menoldinc.com

Lori Venovich - Business Development Manager - Morton, (309) 696-2875 lvenovich@menoldinc.com

Lindsey Smith - Business Development Manager - Bloomington/Normal, (309) 210-7733 lsmith@menoldinc.com

Brandon Reese – Warehouse Manager, Morton (309) 321-8671 breese@menoldinc.com

 

Sales

Dan Beal - Water Project Manager, Morton dbeal@menoldinc.com

Patrick Coyle - Remodeling Project Manager, Morton pcoyle@menoldinc.com

Aaron Gallagher - Project Manager, Champaign agallagher@menoldinc.com

Nathan Koster - Insurance Loss Project Manager, Morton nkoster@menoldinc.com

Kevin Krippel - Project/Branch Manager, Bloomington/Normal kkrippel@menoldinc.com

Miles McKelvey - Insurance Loss Project Manager, Morton mmckelvey@menoldinc.com

Jeremy Rakers - Project Manager, Bloomington/Normal jrakers@menoldinc.com

Nick Schuck - Insurance Loss Project Manager, Morton nschuck@menoldinc.com

Brian White - Project Manager, Morton bwhite@menoldinc.com

Scott Harvey – Insurance Loss Project Manager, sharvey@menoldinc.com

 

van 2015

Morton Office
880 West Jefferson Street
P.O. Box 958
Morton, IL 61550

 

Normal Office
112 Merle Lane
Suite 108
Normal, IL 61761

 

Mahomet Office
807 West Oak Street
Mahomet, IL 61853

Menold Construction & Restoration, Construction & Remodeling Services, Morton, IL

Copyright © 2018 
Menold Construction and Restoration
Site by Business Builders Marketing