youtube
Menold Blog

banner3

24-Hour Emergency Service 877-636-6537

To best accommodate our wide Central Illinois service area, which includes Bureau, Champaign, DeWitt, Ford, Fulton, Grundy, Henry, Iroquois, Knox, LaSalle, Livingston, Logan, Marshall, Mason, McDonough, Peoria, Putnam, Stark, Tazewell, Warren, and Woodford Counties, we operate from three main office locations:

 

Morton/Peoria
880 West Jefferson Street
P.O. Box 958
Morton, IL 61550
Phone: 309-263-8728
Fax: 309-263-2438
Email: info@menoldinc.com

 

Or call toll free any time, day or night: 1-877-MENOLDS (636-6537)

 

Contact Menold Construction and Restoration today.

 

Administrative

Thomas D. Menold – President, (309) 321-8510 tmenold@menoldinc.com

Shane Cunningham - Vice President, CFO, (309) 321-8505 scunningham@menoldinc.com

Maureen Lyons – Integrator/HR Manager, (309) 321-8518 mlyons@menoldinc.com

Jon Stapel - Operations Manager – Morton, (309) 321-8515 jstapel@menoldinc.com

JD Lindsey – Branch Manager – Morton, (309) 321-8507 jlindsey@menoldinc.com

Jenna Martin – Office Manager, (309) 321-8508 jmartin@menoldinc.com

Peggie Schmitt - AP/Payroll Accountant, (309) 321-8511 pschmitt@menoldinc.com

Randy Wirtz – Accounts Payable Accountant, (309) 321-8554 rwirtz@menoldinc.com

Travis Cunningham – Inside Project Coordinator Manager, (309) 321-8601 tcunningham@menoldinc.com

Erin Campbell – Senior Inside Project Coordinator, (309) 321-8501 ecampbell@menoldinc.com

Lori Venovich - Business Development Manager - Morton, (309) 696-2875 lvenovich@menoldinc.com

Eric Scovill – Business Development Manager - Morton, (309) 321-8513 escovill@menoldinc.com

Lindsey Smith - Business Development Manager - Bloomington/Normal, (309) 210-7733 lsmith@menoldinc.com

Steve Driscoll - Business Development Manager - Champaign, (309) 321-8506 sdriscoll@menoldinc.com

Brandon Reese – Warehouse Manager, Morton (309)321-8671 breese@menoldinc.com

 

Sales

Andrea Aupperle – Designer (309) 321-8604 aaupperle@menoldinc.com

Dan Beal - Water Project Manager, Morton (309) 321-8502 dbeal@menoldinc.com

Patrick Coyle - Remodeling Project Manager, Morton (309) 321-8504 pcoyle@menoldinc.com

Aaron Gallagher - Project Manager, Champaign (309) 321-8503 agallagher@menoldinc.com

Nathan Koster - Insurance Loss Project Manager, Morton (309) 321-8602 nkoster@menoldinc.com

Kevin Krippel - Project/Branch Manager, Bloomington/Normal (309) 321-8617 kkrippel@menoldinc.com

Miles McKelvey - Insurance Loss Project Manager, Morton (309) 321-8509 mmckelvey@menoldinc.com

Jeremy Rakers - Project Manager, Bloomington/Normal (309) 321-8618 jrakers@menoldinc.com

Nick Schuck - Insurance Loss Project Manager, Morton (309) 321-8512 nschuck@menoldinc.com

Jon Stapel –Project/Branch Manager, Champaign (309) 321-8515 jstapel@menoldinc.com

Brian White - Project Manager, Morton (309) 321-8552 bwhite@menoldinc.com

 

van 2015



Morton: 309-263-8728
Normal: 309-828-7411

Champaign: 217-689-4911
Fax 309-263-2438
Email: info@menoldinc.com

Social Media Policy

Morton Office
880 West Jefferson Street
P.O. Box 958
Morton, IL 61550

 

Normal Office
112 Merle Lane
Suite 108
Normal, IL 61761

 

Champaign Office
807 Pioneer Street
Champaign, IL 61820

Menold Construction & Restoration, Construction & Remodeling Services, Morton, IL

Copyright © 2017
Menold Construction and Restoration
Site by Business Builders Marketing